Jeff Ordonez
The Dynamic Prayer Success Team!
 

The Prayer Team is a vital part of the SCwSG success in helping hurting people and animals. We are always looking for prayer warriors to join us in lifting up all the teams, their projects, finding ways to reach out with encouragement and our efforts to help a hurting world that is desperately in need of HOPE and HELP!
Please contact us if you need prayer and be sure to join the weekly online community and Bibil study leader. Every Monday at noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain and 9 am Pacific. We are here for you. you are not alone. Stay in fellowship with our family. We promise you will never be the same. Your best days will happen now. Join our Facebook Group.

SCwSG Dr. Diane Dike

Prayer Success Team

Diane has been a prayer warrior all her life. She is the National Day of Prayer county coordinator. In conjunction with the National Day of Prayer our volunteers offer many prayer events weekly!

   Educate * Encourage * Enrich   

Second Chance with Saving Grace